As we work toward completion, we are looking to you for support. We have identified our Southeast Indiana region as Union, Franklin, Dearborn, Ohio, Ripley, and Switzerland Counties (with the exception of the City of Batesville). We will submit our regional development plan at the end of August. The IEDC will announce winning regions between November and December. 


Check July 1, 2021 – Regions must self-identify with the IEDC

Check August 30, 2021 – (Extended from August 10) SEI READI project and idea form submission deadline

Check September 30, 2021 – (Extended from August 31) Regional plans must be submitted

Check November-December 2021 – IEDC announces funding for regions – $15 million awarded to Southeast Indiana on December 14